FHBC Awards

Welcome to the Field Hockey BC Awards Homepage

The Field Hockey BC Annual Awards recognise both individual performance and voluntary contribution. In addition to this, Field Hockey BC is proud to manage a number of legacy awards aimed at assisting participation and professional development.

Annual FHBC Awards

View the 2023 Annual FHBC Awards Recipients List

Annual Volunteer Recognition Awards

View the 2023 Volunteer Recognition Awards Recipients List

Past Awards

For Annual Recognition Awards please click here.

For Volunteer Recognition Awards please click here.

For Archive Zone Recognition Awards please click here.

Provincial Awards

Sport BC Annual Awards 2024
President’s Award Winner: Alison Sweeten


Sport BC Annual Awards 2023 – see article here
University Athlete of the Year: Anna Mollenhauer
President’s Award Winner: Jennifer Taylor


Sport BC Annual Awards 2021 – see article here
Male Athlete of the Year: Scott Tupper
President’s Award Winner: John McBryde


Sport BC Annual Awards 2019
President’s Award Winner: Sue Demuynck