FHBC Awards

Welcome to the Field Hockey BC Awards Homepage

The Field Hockey BC Annual Awards recognise both individual performance and voluntary contribution. In addition to this, Field Hockey BC is proud to manage a number of legacy awards aimed at assisting participation and professional development. A brief summary of each of these legacy awards is presented below and each one can also be directly accessed from the left side menu.

Annual FHBC Awards

View the 2017 Annual FHBC Awards Recipients List.

Annual Volunteer Recognition Awards

View the 2017 Volunteer Recognition Awards Recipients List.

Past Awards

For Annual Recognition Awards please click here.

For Volunteer Recognition Awards please click here.

For Archive Zone Recognition Awards please click here.

Provincial Awards

Sport BC Annual Awards 2017
Presidents Award Winner: Brenda Rushton

Field Hockey BC is proud to recognize Brenda Rushton for her ongoing voluntary commitment. Brenda has given her time to our organization and the field hockey community for many years, as a technical table volunteer for community, provincial, national and international events. Brenda has also been a long-serving member of the Field Hockey Board of Directors as the Domestic Director. Brenda is also a past recipient of Field Hockey BC’s Barbara Schrodt Award, given to those who have made a difference to field hockey in BC.